• Full Screen
  • Wide Screen
  • Narrow Screen
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Khalifa open_En

Contact Us

E-mail Print

Emirates Hospital - Dubai

Jumeirah Beach Road (opposite Jumeirah Beach Park)

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E

Tel: + 971(4) 349 6666

Fax: + 971(4) 349 6664

info@emirateshospital.ae

hr@emirateshospital.ae

Click here for Map and Directions


 

CosmeSurge & Emirates Clinics - Abu Dhabi

Street 13, Delma and Karama intersection, opposite to public works dept.

Abu Dhabi - U.A.E. P.O.Box 30907

Tel: + 971 (2) 44 66422

Fax: + 971 (2) 44 30873

abudhabi@emirateshospital.ae

Click here for Map and Directions


 

CosmeSurge and Emirates Hospital Clinics - Dubai Marina

Al Habtoor Business Tower - Opposite Habtoor Grand Hotel, Near JBR Walk

Tel: + 971(4) 447 1555

Fax: + 971(4) 457 9275

marina@emirateshospital.ae

Click here for Map and Directions


 

CosmeSurge & Emirates Clinics - Khalifa City A, Abu Dhabi

Corner street 16 and 33, near Khalifa A post office.

P.O.Box 30907 Abu Dhabi -U.A.E

Tel: +971-2-557 2220

Fax: +971-2-557 2155

E-mail: khalifa@cosmesurge.com

Click here for Map and Directions


 

 

Emirates Hospital's administration team


Director - Dr. Max Sawaf

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 349 2848
Fax: + 971(4) 349 8775

max.sawaf@emirateshospital.ae


CEO - Mr. Ed Sawaf

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 344 6678
Fax: + 971(4) 349 8776

ed.sawaf@emirateshospital.ae


CFO - Jagannath Rout

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 349 2848
Fax: + 971(4) 349 8776

jagannath.rout@emirateshospital.ae


Operations Department - Mr. Ayman El-Jabali

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 349 2848
Fax: + 971(4) 344 9337

operations@emirateshospital.ae


HR and Patient Relations Department – Dr Walid Achi
P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 344 6678
Fax: + 971(4) 349 8776

hr@emirateshospital.ae
Please send job applications to this email address.


Director of Quality and Risk Management - Ms Alison Harvey

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 344 6678
Fax: + 971(4) 349 8776

Alison.Harvey@emirateshospital.ae


Hospital Administrator  - Dr. Dewan Talha

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 349 6666
Fax: + 971(4) 349 6664

dewan.talha@emirateshospital.ae


Insurance Manager  - Atul John

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 349 2848
Fax: + 971(4) 349 8776

atul.john@emirateshospital.ae


Government Relations Department - Dr Walid Achi

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 348 5333
Fax: + 971(4) 349 2858

gr@emirateshospital.ae


Director of Nursing - Ms. Nisrine Abou Fadel

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 344 6678
Fax: + 971(4) 349 8776

nisrine.fadel@emirateshospital.ae



Web & Online Marketing - Muhammad Safwan Raza

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 385 5333
Fax: + 971(4) 344 9337

safwan.raza@emirateshospital.ae


Accounts Department - Mr. Simon Eapen

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 349 2848
Fax: + 971(4) 344 9337

simon.eapen@emirateshospital.ae


Purchasing Manager- Mr. Suresh Kumar

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 3492848
Fax: + 971(4) 3492858

suresh.kumar@emirateshospital.ae


IT Department - Mr. Zeeshan Ali

P.O. Box 73663, Dubai - U.A.E
Tel: + 971(4) 3446678
Fax: + 971(4) 3498776

zeeshan.ali@emirateshospital.ae


 

Dubai Jumierah:

Dubai Marina:

Abu Dhabi:

Khalifa City A:

+971 4 349 6666

+971 4 447 1777

+971 2 446 6422

+971 2 557 2220

You are here About Us

MOH License Number: 2221/2/8/31/7/15