جاغاناث روت

مجلس المدراء

جاغاناث روت

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي

يعد جاغاناث روت نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي في مجموعتنا، وتتمثل أدواره السابقة في كونه المدير المالي للمنظمة، والذي أثبت فعاليته ودوره الرئيسي في إنشاء مستشفى الإمارات كعلامة تجارية تركز على نزلائها مع الممارسات الطبية الرائدة ومعايير الصناعة فائقة الجودة.
قبل عمله مع المجموعة، عمل السيد روت في شركة كيه بي إم جي، حيث أدار مجموعة من الفرق في قطاعات صناعية مختلفة مثل الرعاية الصحية والبناء والنفط والغاز والعقارات، وقبل عمله في شركة كيه بي إم جي، عمل السيد روت في شركات الاستشارات ومراجعة الحسابات الدولية في الهند بما في ذلك شركة إرنست ويونغ. يتمتع السيد روت بخبرة تزيد عن 19 عامًا في تقديم الاستشارات والتدقيق القانوني والتدقيق الداخلي وخدمات استشارية أخرى للشركات متعددة الجنسيات (بما في ذلك مختلف الصناعات المحلية وصناعات الخدمات في الهند). والسيد روت هو محاسب قانوني مؤهل ومحاسب تكاليف وإدارة مؤهل من الهند.
يلعب السيد روت دورًا قياديًا جوهريًا في نمو مجموعة مستشفيات الإمارات، ويشرف على عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ، وتخطيط الشركات واستراتيجيتها، وقوانينها، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وإدارة المخاطر، وعلاقات المستثمرين، وقد أكمل بنجاح العديد من المشاريع البارزة وعمليات الاستحواذ في مجال الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة وكذلك على المستوى الدولي لمجموعة مستشفيات الإمارات منذ انضمامه إلى المجموعة.
يعد السيد روت عضواً في مجلس إدارة العديد من الشركات التابعة لمجموعة شركات “كي بي بي أو”، بما في ذلك الخدمات المالية والرعاية الصحية، وما إلى ذلك.

Jagannath Rout

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jagannath Rout

Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Jagannath Rout is our Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer. His prior roles include Chief Financial Officer of the organisation, proving to be instrumental to the establishment of Emirates Hospital as a brand focused on its guests with leading medical practices and industry defining standards.

Prior to his employment with the Group, Mr. Rout worked at KPMG, where he managed a group of teams in various industry sectors such as healthcare, construction, oil and gas and real estate. Prior to KPMG, Mr Rout worked in international consulting and audit firms in India including Ernst & Young LLP. Mr Rout has more than 19 years of experience providing advisory, statutory and internal audit and other consulting services to multinational companies (including various local manufacturing and service industries in India). Mr. Rout is a Qualified Chartered Accountant and a Qualified Cost and Management Accountant from India.

Mr. Rout plays a crucial leadership role in the growth of EHG. He oversees mergers and acquisitions, corporate planning and strategy, Legal, Information Technology, risk management and investor relations. He successfully completed several high-profile projects and healthcare acquisitions in the region as well as internationally for EHG since joining the Group.

Mr. Rout is a board member of various KBBO subsidiaries, including those in the financial services and healthcare etc.