د/ ايونيك اديي

تُعرف د/ ايونيك بشغفها الكبير، واجتهادها، وتفوقها، مع امتلاكها خبرة تفوق 14 عامًا، في علاج الأطفال من جميع الفئات العمرية. لديها مجموعة كبيرة من الخبرات الإكلينيكية، مثل رعاية الحالات الحرجة، وحديثي الولادة، ورعاية الأطفال في العيادات الداخلية والخارجية للمستشفى. لديها خبرة دولية كبيرة، حيث تدربت وعملت في جنوب أفريقيا، وغانا، وكندا، والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

حازت د/ ايونيك ايديي على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة العامة من جامعة كايب تون، في جنوب أفريقيا، وكانت الأولى على دفعتها مع مرتبة الشرف. فيما بعد، حصلت على درجة الماجستير في الصحة العامة في صحة الأطفال، وهي حاصلة على زمالة جامعة أفريقيا الغربية للأطباء، لكلية الطب (حصلت على جائزة أفضل مشاركة).

كما تعد د/ ايونيك محاضرة متمرسة، حيث اشتركت في العديد من المحاضرات التعليمية عن أمراض الأطفال السريرية، والأبحاث الإكلينيكية، وكانت مستشارة عن صحة الأطفال. لقد نشرت العديد من المقالات في عدة صحف دولية مختلفة. تتميز د/ ايونيك بطريقة تعامل لطيفة، ومهارات تواصل وتفسير وترجمة ممتازة، وتضع احتياجات ومخاوف الأطفال وآبائهم في المقام الأول.

مجالات الخبرة

  • جميع مجالات رعاية حديثي الولادة في العيادات الخارجية والداخلية
  • نمو وتطور الأطفال
  • مرض الربو وأمراض التنفس الأخرى
  • علاج ومتابعة الرضع المبتسرين
  • الأكزيما والحساسيات الأخرى
  • مرض الخلايا المنجلية
  • السمنة في مرحلة الطفولة
  • طب المسافرين
  • طب المراهقة
  • تخطيط صدى القلب

Dr. Eunice Adei

Dr. Eunice Adei

Specialist Pediatrician

BOOK NOW

Dr Eunice is known for her passion, dedication and competency, with 14 years of experience managing children of all ages. She has a wide range of clinical proficiency including emergency care, neonatology, outpatient and inpatient pediatric care. She has significant international experience through training and working in South Africa, Ghana, Canada and the UAE.

Dr Eunice Adei received her Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery from the University of Cape Town, South Africa with First Class Honours. Following this she underwent a Master’s degree in Public Health, specializing in Child Health, and is a Fellow of the West African College of Physicians, Faculty of Paediatrics (Awarded the Best Candidate).

Dr Eunice is an experienced lecturer involved in paediatric clinical teaching, a clinical researcher and child health advocate. She has been published in various international journals. Dr Eunice has a kind approach, excellent communication and interpersonal skills, and prioritises the needs and concerns of her clients and their parents.

Areas of Expertise

  • All aspects of outpatient, neonatal and inpatient pediatric care
  • Growth and development
  • Asthma and other respiratory conditions
  • Management and follow-up of premature infants
  • Eczema and other allergic conditions
  • Sickle cell disease
  • Childhood obesity
  • Travel medicine
  • Adolescent medicine
  • Echocardiography